Contact Us

Use the form below, and a Sonitrol of New Orleans representative will contact your shortly regarding your security needs.

Your Name:
Company / Organization:
Telephone:
Email:
Verified Security

Sonitrol of New Orleans - Corporate DirectoryNew Orleans Business Sercurity Services

Sonitrol of New Orleans
2217 Ridgelake Drive
Metairie, LA 70001-2020
Office: (504) 837-7144
Email Us Today

Media Banner

If you have a question regarding how a Sonitrol solution can fit into your business or organization scenario, or if you'd like to learn more about a particular service that Sonitrol of New Orleans provides, please contact us and we'd be glad to answer any questions you have.

Bill Hattier, President
bill.hattier@sonitrolofno.com
Philip Blanchard, Vice President / Sales
pblanchard@sonitrolofno.com
Sandy Coffman, Office Manager
sandy.coffman@sonitrolofno.com
Ed Hilderbrand, Operations Manager
ed.hilderbrand@sonitrolofno.com
Ben Schneider, Installation Manager
ben.schneider@sonitrolofno.com
Gaynell Harper, Central Station Supervisor
gaynell.harper@sonitrolofno.com
Jerri Pfister, Sales Administration
jerri.pfister@sonitrolofno.com